我們歡迎閣下蒞臨 G. Gallery 及 G. Cuisine,並誠邀閣下與我們一同體會不一樣的美酒佳餚。
歡迎閣下瀏覽 G. Gallery 及 G. Cuisine 網站,我們誠邀閣下親臨我們兩所別具特色的西餐廳,享受與別不同的餐飲經驗。
曾任職大型餐飲集團總廚,擁有二十多年高級酒店西式餐飲及甜品創製和管理的經驗,由高質食材的挑選到佳餚色香味的設計、環境氣氛的營做,到健康衛生及服務的要求,都非常之高。擁有專業的訓練基礎,加上對飲食創製的熱忱,Gary 視餐飲為生活藝術。五年前毅然創業,Gary 選址於荔枝角廠厦,成為香港"高級休閒餐飲於廠厦"飲食趨勢的先驅,表現出對自我的信心、對客人的誠意,亦為本地餐飲業帶來嶄新的美食文化。
充滿歐陸風情的 G. Gallery 開業五年以來,本着提供優良品質及熱誠服務的宗旨,一直深得客人愛戴,屢屢供不應求。於是,2009年再下一城,在同一廠厦開設清新簡約格調的 G. Cuisine ,並得到西式餐飲大師級 Pino 的加入,配合業務的發展,讓客人在不同的賓客組合、宴會主題、餐飲要求、又或氣氛格調,都得到更多的優質選擇。
佳餚只限於 G. Gallery 及 G. Cuisine 用餐的其中一環,我們精挑細選的材料迎合每一種口味。
精緻的都市空間,備有休閒舒適的露台及用餐環境,由普通約會到浪漫約定,抑或是與友人外出品味的一夜,不論品嚐美酒或美食, G.Gallery 均為每位賓客提供多元化的體驗。無論任何埸合, G. Gallery 及 G. Cuisine 均歡迎每位賓客蒞臨,享用由行政總廚 Pino Lau 為大家帶來非同凡嚮的美酒佳餚。
行政總廚 Pino Lau 的全新意大利餐單,受現代亞洲菜及全球大趨勢影響,巧妙的廚藝與直接的呈現手法,配合得天衣無縫。
善用本地農產品作季節性的靈感泉源, Pino總廚細心地準備他的每日精選菜單。除了完整的晚餐菜單以外,亦備有讓您一次過嘗盡主廚拿手菜的試菜單可供選擇。

© Copyright 2001-2018 G.Gallery & G.Cuisine. All rights reserved.
Powered by BIC Limited.

We welcome you to the G. Gallery & G. Cuisine. We invite you to join us for a fabulous food, wine and cocktail experience like no other. Welcome to the G. Gallery & G. Cuisine wesbite! We invite you to come in person to enjoy an exceptional culinary experience at our two tastefully décored restaurant
Holding his last position as the Executive Chef of a giant catering enterprise in HK, Gary possessed a total of some 20 years of experiences mastering food and beverage as well as pastry. He sets quality food selection, culinary design, décor and ambience, health and hygiene, service quality on high standards. Given his solid professional training
background and his passion in food creation, Gary puts culinary arts in life. Five years ago, he was determined to set his own business making his dream a reality. His selection of his first restaurant in a factory building at a historical light industrial area pioneered the trend of "casual fine dining in factory building" in HK. His big attempt shows confidence to his own, expresses sincerity to his guests and brings in an exceptional culture to the local food industry.
Filled with the taste of European ambience, G Gallery has always been complimented by her guests for the fine food and quality service offered, resulting demand unmatched. As a result in 2009, G. Cuisine was set up bringing in a trendy style of simplicity, as well as the joining of the Executive Chef, Pino. Our guests would then have more fine choices when they come with different guests, different party themes, for diverse menu ideas or preferred ambience setting.
Fabulous food is only one aspect of your dining experience at G.Gallery & G.Cuisine. We have a carefully selected ingredient to appeal to every palate.
If you have a special event to plan in this commerce area, we invite you to share the G.Gallery & G.Cuisine experience with family, friends, and co-workers by private dining occasion. We will help you tailor a full menu and grant your guests with an exceptional dining experience whether you are celebrating a wedding or hosting a business function. Come and dine with us.
Executive Chef Pino's New Italian menu draws from Asian Modern and global influences, which mingle seamlessly in a skillfully straightforward presentation of flavors.
Utilizing Local's farmer's markets for seasonal inspiration , Chef Pino carefully crafts his menus, which change daily. In addition to a full dinner menu, a tasting menu are also available

© Copyright 2011 G.Gallery & G.Cuisine. All rights reserved.
Powered by BIC Limited.